Dragon’s Loyalty Award

dragons-loyalty-award1I can’t believe I have been nominated for another award. Thank you so much to the lovely StephySweetBakes for this great nomination. Her blog is full of amazing recipes and she isn’t shy of a few blog awards herself. She is a lovely lady and I can totally see why other bloggers send through so many nominations to her. You must check out her blog!

So, the rules for this award are as follows:

  • Display the Award Certificate on your website
  • Announce your win with a post and a link to the lovely blogger that nominated you
  • Present 15 Awards to deserving bloggers
  • Drop them a comment to let them know after you have linked them to your post
  • Post 7 interesting things about yourself

Well, here goes .. 7 Interesting facts about me …

  1. Before I was a serious baker, I was a serious kick boxer where I graded to a brown stripe belt (3 away from black!)
  2. I’m a nineties child, and I’ll always be ‘that girl’ who requests a bit of cheese at a party. Did someone say “Reach for the Stars …”
  3. I hate snakes and not really that great with heights …
  4. … Although I did jump out of a plane at 11,000 ft. whilst travelling the West Coast of America – literally the scariest thing I have ever done!
  5. I secretly like a bit of DIY and don’t mind an afternoon in my local DIY store (just don’t tell Luke that or else we will be in there all the time!)
  6. I’m actually quite arty and enjoy painting on large scales that always turn out a bit wacky and always full of colour.
  7. As well as baking, I do love a bit of gardening and I can’t wait till I have a house with a garden so I can landscape and add some serious colour!

So there we have it! I’m not sure how interesting they are, but there is a little something you probably didn’t know about me.

I now nominate:

  1. What Corrine Did Next
  2. Chlophie’s Cakes
  3. Katelyn’s Kitchen
  4. Indianspagetti
  5. CreamCili
  6. Cakes the Biscuit
  7. Aroma’s and Flavors from my Kitchen
  8. Cooks with Evie
  9. Cook with Mir
  10. I’d Much Rather be Baking
  11. Homegrown & Homemade
  12. My Pinch of Yum
  13. Joann’s Food for Thought
  14. Bake What you Want
  15. Clarabellebakes

Thank you again to the lovely StephySweetBakes for the nomination, and I look forward to reading the above nominees posts very soon :)

wpid-All_Fonts__2_of_1_747_Fonts_.jpg

4 thoughts on “Dragon’s Loyalty Award

Leave a Reply

