100 Followers – Thank you x

thanksThis may not be big news for many of the other bloggers on here- but for me this is so EXCITING! I officially have 100 followers. Yay me!

Thank you to all my followers for helping inspire me to keep writing and posting – When I first started my blogging journey with LOVE the little bakery,  I really wasn’t expecting to get many readers. I just thought it would be a good place to finally make a note of all the recipes I try, whether they were a complete success or an absolute disaster (and there have been a few of those!)

I am just so thrilled at how far I have come. It seems my writing style has changed slightly along the way, I definitely take better quality photos now then when I first launched the blog back in 2012 (cringe!), and I have definitely gained confidence to be able to experiment more with different (and some not always easy) recipes.  So thank you lovely people, I love sharing my recipes with you and I love even more when you try them for yourself :)

followed-blog-100-2x

I can’t wait to continue my blogging journey and hopefully gain a few more followers along the way. This is such an achievement for me, when I first started I could only dream of having so many wonderful follower.

So raise a glass with me ladies and gents! I’m truly honoured. So thank you again.

H x

11 thoughts on “100 Followers – Thank you x

Leave a Reply

