Follow LOVE the little bakery on Pinterest!

I’m sure you have all heard of Pinterest. Pretty awesome site wouldn’t you agree? It’s perfect for planning a trip, to make a wish list, organize an event, or even just for pinning ideas that catch your eye – whether it’s a new hair style, a new nail design or even a piece of furniture you would like for a new home!

It was when I was having a quick browse at cake designs I thought about using Pinterest for my own business. It gives me a chance to show case my work and share with others. And to me, baking is all about sharing, so what better source!

So if you get a chance, check out LOVE the little bakery’s Pinterest page …

http://pinterest.com/lovethebakery/

And it’s always being updated with pictures of cupcakes and designs that have come straight from the creative mind of LOVE the little bakery!

I think next I will be making some Mint Choc Cupcakes or even some Ice Cream Cone Cupcakes. So watch this space …

Bye for now and happy pinning :) x

Leave a Reply

